Is Admiral Markets trustworthy?

I’ve read lots of reviews claiming that Admiral Markets is a scam broker.
I want to invest $5,000 with a trustworthy broker.
Can you tell me if Admiral markets is regulated?

Hi there, I’m an analyst who’s working with AM on several content projects, I haven’t witnessed any fishy behaviour throughout the years of cooperation.

With the entity having an existence in over 40 countries and an AM UK FCA, works in adherence to MIFID EU MiFID, regulated one, there are lesser chances that such an organization is a scam broker. Further, the company’s operating since like yearly 2000’s , and hence, doubt that it would last so long being a scam. Moreover, it also has an authentic customer support service that solves client quarries throughout 24 hours during all business days and has the best platform trading services, which provides MT4, together with ESET LLC online security service. By going through all these means, it would be unwise to say that the Admiral Markets is a SCAM Broker.

Hi Awais,

I am a full time trader/mentor/analyst and i work closely with Admiral Markets. With a full responsibility i am telling you that Admiral Markets is a FULLY regulated broker which owns UK FCA license along with MIFID. I have been working very closely on education, trading and analysis with AM.

On behalf of AM i also work with FXstreet and you can read my analysis there too. I am the creator of Spider’s Den thread on Forex factory also, so you can check my bio.

You and everyone else can safely invest and trade with AM. Me and my team are here to help you any time.

Hello, yes Admiral Markets is FULLY regulated. Admiral Markets UK Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).