How much one makes on average/month with investment of 1000$

I have to say the results you have posted for a month with only $0.10 per pip is amazing. Would you mind ahring with us you’re amazing trading system you must use to achieve such a staggering amount of pips. Especially since you only manage your account for a short time each say you really must be a pipgod. :smiley:

Private messages are ok. I may or may not answer any questions, not sure.

:slight_smile:

Hi Guys

I am a newbie to FX although i have been following indicies and stocks for a while.
I agree there is a difference in real cash and demo
But if you are using a demo only you should look @ John Pipers trading tips
especially metrics formula for getting profitable while in demo account.
It really focuses you on getting on the right side of trading
I can,t remember how I got this info from the net
his email = <[email protected]>

Sorry, I’m throwing the BS flag on this whole thread…

Wave your flag my friend, wave your flag.

It is not up to me or any one else to get you to believe or not believe.

That is each individuals choice. There is nothing any one else can do to help.

I am very amazed that some forex contests show a winner at over 2000% for a thirty day time frame. I struggle to get 100%. With this small margin I am very surprised to get more than 50% ROI. I do have demos open still to this day to look for a higher return on investment. I guess I am at a bump in the road. I must open my mind more.

The world must be balanced. The believers must be equal to the nonbelievers. So…

Wave your flag my friend, wave your flag.

Here let me help you…

Weeeee…

That was fun. Can we do that again?

Love to all your families from my family.

God bless!

My beautiful daughter sends…

Welcome to babypips bogusrogus.

I have read a few of your posts. You are truly humble. A man of your stature will be a good addition to this community.

Again, welcome to babypips.