How much one makes on average/month with investment of 1000$

Hello all

I am a total newbie and still reading babypips school and i can see that forex is good fun in learning but at the same time it needs a lot of time to reall master it to the extent that I should be in profit.

I want to ask a question, as it would matter to me how much time I would invest in it. I am thinking of investing 1000$ in forex( not now but 2 months down the line) , if I do reasonably and spend about 2 hours each day on my computer, how much return can i expect per month.

How much an averagly successful forex trader makes per 1000$ of investment.

I ll appreciate your answers

Deepak

Hey welcome to the exciting world of 4X… I wish someone would have tell me that when I posted my first thread. Instead I got all kinds of negative answers. And that is because the question I posted wasn’t as hard to answer as yours. All I asked, since I was new not only to forex but to everything that has to do with putting your hard earned money at risk, was if this was the thing for me. I posted what my job was, how much I made and how much time I had available to learn. Yet most answers weren’t very encouraging. But that didn’t put me down, in fact it gave me the push I needed (may be that was what I needed and they knew it…hey thx anyway). So I said to myself “I’m going to prove this f#!#ers wrong”. Anyways, enough of me. Here is my personal experience.