New Member Wanted to Say Hello

Hi

I am new to Forex. Just learning the ropes. I have done some stock trading mostly using fundamental analysis. Just completed the school section on babypips. Intend to read it all again and take notes. I am also working on getting better understanding of candlesticks signals and other technical indicators. My initial objective is to understand technical analysis and use the same while doing practice trading. I will give it 3-4 months and see if I can trade live.

Looking forward to this new venture and wishing you all a very happy holiday season.

Welcome. :slight_smile:

Find a simple, easy to understand method.

If the charts look confusing, skip it, you don’t need it.

Welcome you!! This is a good forum to get the info you need.
And Happy holidays for you too. This is my first time here in the forum, and you are the first person saying that. It looks like a nice forums Don�t you think?

[B]HELLO ![/B]

it will take a bit more than 3 months, trust me here — DEMO, dont go real money, or simply send ME the money so someone besides your broker gets to use it !

LOL

enjoy and trade well

mp

[B][I]Within the great hall at Elfinore stands a wondrous coffer, precisely four cubits square and securely latched against the outside world. Inside that repository, shut away from impertinent eyes, abides many an intriquing trading secret garnered from around the world and over the ages !

As a child, i used to watch from the darkness as the secrets were debated and annotated by the elders. No one there held a single thought of my presence – BUT I KNOW WHERE THEY HID THE KEY !! [/I][/B]