Trade of the Week: Rules of the Contest

can’t wait to enter

Am I allowed to use my own hyper charts.

That’s good idea.

I liked that idea too.

I’ve found rather interesting contest for scalpers and wanna to trade. Could anybody prompt good ea?

This is nice and smart idea . Was very interesting to learn . If you wish to learn more about forex ask mario singh about this

Hi forex ninja ,iam a beginner here at the school of pipsology and i want to know what the dialogue is all about.

Wouldn’t a competition based on one trade only lead to someone just being lucky on one trade winning? Wouldn’t it be better to see performances over multiple trades to see good strategies ?

Fascinating read.

does newbie like me can also join here?

Appreciate your post i find it helpful.I am just a newbie any tips that you may impart will be highly appreciated.

Good thread forexninja.

Hi!You’re right its a great idea it’s really interesting.

Three Disciplines of Successful Traders

1. A trader must believe in The 10 Keys to Successful Trading and merge them into their
    personality. Success depends on creating a trading plan, and maintaining the discipline to TRADE
    THAT PLAN!
  2. A trader must be committed to Continuing Education. Study technical analyses and the
    psychology of successful trading. A trader must make logical decisions, void of emotions, while
    trading. Learn to trade in control!
  3. A trader must map out a sensible equity management plan to ensure a Return On Investment.
    Trade no more than 20% of a Margin Account and expose no more than 5% of that account on
    any single trade.

Levels of Traders

Level One
Beginner Trader - Studies and paper trades for a minimum of one month with pretend currency, gaining
the experience required to establish a track record of profitable performance.

Level Two
Advanced Beginner - Trades one or two lots with real money, learning to overcome emotions and at the