Summer internship on forex

Hello
I am at my first year at university and I am interested to do a summer internship on a company dealing with forex or generally with stock market.
Do you know any site or companies having summer internships for undergraduates?

Hey bud,

I’m in first year as well, and chances are, I’ll be straightforward, you’ll find nothing.

You’ve barely touched the surface of the financial markets. The only way I see you could get some sort of job like that is if you have an insider that can refer you. Even then that’s really hard, unless it’s the printer boy or something like that.

Hope that helps.

Regards,
Clark

Most investment banks take on summer placements but usually only for second and third years undergrad’s and usually ‘Ivy League’. Places are way over subcribed so the more interesting you can make your CV the better!

Seems to me working in a bank, even as a teller, for a summer might open some doors for future years.

Hi I am also looking for a internship or paid job in forex trading, I don’t mind as long as I can learn and earn. If any one knows any opportunity in London pls let me know. I have finished my graduation. I am trading forex almost 2 years now, but still learning something new everyday.after lost all my savings in trading I am practicing in demo now. I have finished reading the babypips school 1 time, and almost at the end of my 2nd time reading and understanding in babypips school.