Hi to the forum members!

Hi to forums buddies :23:

Myself Cheetu Jaisinghani and I have just started to learn about forex. I wanted to take part in the discussions and questions as well. But first things first getting introduced :slight_smile:

I am a hypnotherapist by profession and a mediator by passion. I want to learn forex trading because I want to meditate more.

Hope enjoy being here…

Regards
Cheetu

Hey hey!

Please explain this[I] “I want to learn forex trading because I want to meditate more.”[/I]

If you meditate you will understand what mindfulness is. This will help you with the psychology of trading.

Good luck

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for your reply :slight_smile:

Well if I menage to make some money with forex then I will have to work less with more control over my time. And I can spend more time in nature (I love to have long mindful walks).

In Indian terminology mindfulness is often expressed as becoming an observer, it is the same thing as mindfulness in west. I use to think that forex is about something technical but now I am exploring that I need not to learn much. It’s more about your psychology.

Looking forward to learn more.

Cheetu

Good Luck with the start of your journey, It is a long one but with many benefits.

Welcome to the forum not sure if it will help you meditate more or allow you the space you need to meditate but it should come in handy esp where stress levels are concerned…

Really? No tech’s nor fundi’s? Dam… :20:

Thanks for the welcome! Let’s see what’s inside for me :slight_smile:

Hi Carter,

I didn’t mean that I will not learn the crux of trading, I will have to understand the basics but I will not struggle to understand the psychology of trading.

I am very very new to forex so I cannot say anything with accuracy but one thing is certain that everyone will suggests you to not to become a emotional trader or someone who is addicted to trading; even I can say many people deposit funds just to loose them again and again.