How did you learn?

I agree with imbest, however, you have to spend lot of hours in front of charts. You need the ability to understand how the markets react and for which reason. Trading in not an easy way of earning money.

At the beginning a friend taught me all I had to know before I began my forex trading adventure. And till date he has been there when I needed him, and then of course forums on forex trading has proved helpful.

My gosh - I found this book incredibly difficult to follow, even at the best of times. However it was interesting

I first started with the Babypips school, watched lots and lots of videos, of course still watching. I am still learning, it takes a lot of time to develop those skills. I feel that I still don’t know so much but step by step I’m getting there. Never give up.
Try to treat your demo account as a live one, it helps a lot with the emotions and fear. Basically I am trying to learn from my mistakes and experience. Only the future will tell…

I get learning through different . MY first guidance was though my friend who tell me about forex then from internet I search many forums for learning. I find baby pips best for learning . My basic learning is due to baby pips that give me precious experience and update for trading.

One of my professors used to say that in class.

Also, a wise trader I have encountered online long time ago said, “everything is available on internet”. And after 10 years of searching, I concur.

I agree. As modern traders we have a quick and easy access to the absolute wealth of information and knowledge the Internet provides us, all we have to do is make a good use of it.

I think it’s true.