Something I am doing wrong.....I wonder what is it

I have been trading forex for more than 3 years. I have been self educating in this area using, babypips, technical analysis web sites, webinars,Etc. I started with no more than $2000 and I haven’t put more money in my account. so far I have $370.00 . Since then I have ups and downs. making money losing money, but lately I have been …lets say for instance losing 20 pips but at the end of the day I finish even.by the way I consider mysel hybrid trader So I am thinking that I am not loosing money any more but at the same time it is a little difficult for me to increase my balance :rolleyes:.
I have clear about my strategy by keeping it simple and it is working

So I am trying to identify what I AM DOING WRONG. lets discuss this probably some other people have the same problem

Hi Sixelad.
There are a number of members here who have taken more than 3 years to get profitable, so you’re not alone, and it doesn’t mean you’re not on the right path.
Do you journal your trades or have a myfxbook account so you can look to see if there are any recurring themes/patterns to your losses?

I’ll tell you what you’re doing differently to most other forum posters: you’re actually placing trades with real money. That’s why your results are different.

Its often said that 90% of traders lose. I think that might be an under-estimate. But its not inability to be able to read the future that knocked them out, its inability to react to the present. Profitable trading does not come from prediction, it comes from reaction.