Any FX academy or good coaching centre in London?

I am new to Forex and really need a good course to attend
I have seen learntotrade in London and Astrofx

There seems to be so much mix reviews online that I am just so confused at this stage where to go really need help and guidance which course in UK to attend

learntotrade charge £1997+VAT
Astrofax charge £2500

Just want a good place where someone can guide me and get me started so I can build on that to the next level etc

Don’t waste your money on any courses, they have nothing to offer that isnt on the free school right here

Thank you for the reply

I am going through all the course online in this site but I really do feel I need someone experienced to give me 1 full day to learn with the pro

What would you advice?

Carlos are you on skype would really like to know if you can offer this training service?

Just take your time studying here and reading the forums. Forex has a huge failure rate, largely IMHO due to people trading without taking time to properly learn and understand it. A few days training won’t properly prepare you for trading, particularly if you’re starting this training with very little knowledge.
Imagine you wanted to become a brain surgeon. Do you think that spending a few days training with a world expert would adequately prepare you for performing surgery on someone?
The other thing to consider is, no accreditation is needed for anyone claiming to be a Forex expert mentor and anyone can build a fancy website to make them look credible. Given the potential earning ability of someone who really does know forex, why would they waste time teaching others for a few hundred ir even thousand dollars, their time is surely better spent trading for themselves

Sorry, but I’d be a hypocrite if I did this.
Take a look at the 3 ducks system on here. Its a very simple way to trade, ive had a good success rate with it.