Binary Options Strategy w/ no name

Hello arri22!

I have had good experience with a 5 min TF, using 5 min expiration. However, I know from some people that they follow the 1 min TF charts to place 5 min trades. So, maybe you can start with one tf and test the other occasionally according to your trading style? Personally I have not tested it with 1 min charts.

Quick note, I would like to strongly advice you to be careful with waterfalls and strong uptrends, always check supports and resistances.

Hope this helps solve your doubts! Please, remember to share your thoughts when ready!

Happy trading!

Hi krakenyo,

I was away from trading. Only today i started trading again. Till this moment, i did 2 trades using your method and i won both of them. I would like to know your trading time frame?. FYI, i setup ur indicator on 5min time frame but traded for 15min expiry.

Thanks again for sharing.

-MyFX-

Hi krakenyo,

Thanks for the indicator. I started testing live today…made 2 traders and i won both of them. I trade 15min expiry while looking at 5min chart.

Thanks again for sharing.

-Myfx-

[QUOTE=“krakenyo;686265”]Hello Myfx! Thanks for your reply. Have you tried the strategy? Do you like it so far? Share your thoughts when ready! Happy trading![/QUOTE]

Hi krakenyo,

Somehow my replies don’t appear here. Anyway, I took total of 4 trades (Friday) using your indicator and I won all of them.

Thanks.

-myfx-

Binary Options is a zero-sum game, it is the closest form of trading you have to gambling, and I do not believe that it is worth working with sophisticated strategies. You either get the prediction right or wrong, then you win or lose. The problem is when you lose, you lose 100% of your investment (in most cases), but when you win (which by the way is very hard to come by) you only receive a fraction of return from your investment. Stats show that you would have to have a win-rate of at least 75% to stand a chance of being profitable.