Intra-Day Plans

I am a part-time trader, and beginner who knows the basic concepts.
I am looking forward to setting a daily trading plan, and routine. Hence, I am wondering about this agenda on daily basis and how to meet its requirements with your help and experience:

1- Fundamental Market Analysis

Reading all the news for all major currencies, and looking at the economic calendar of the day in my night to know about Asia session and in my early morning to know about my NY session.

Requirements*
Which are the best sources in terms of feeds,sites, twitter,forums that provide on frequent basis (~1 hour) an update for the market fundamental news, with a sentiment what this means for the market as an impact of news progress and economic calendar progress?

I had found: fxstreet, forexlive, forexpros, but still all of them are not very live, and thorough and without analysis that help easily a beginner- What are your suggestions regarding this item??

2- Trading Ideas, and Technical Analysis

Fundamental Analysis will provide a scope and understanding for what trades should I follow, I need to check which sources on the web that provide on hourly basis or Intra-daily basis Trading Ideas, and with Analysis attached to them.
Again, I need to receive Trade Ideas that has a justification based on technical analysis, and fundamental.
What sources that post on hourly or four hour basis suggested, and justified trading ideas?
I would like to get away from the providers of forex signals as there is a marketing hype and risk associated with them, and the web is full of scam…

In a simple way, I would like as a part-time beginner, to get sources of news updated by website, twitter, etc on hourly basis with reflection on market impact , and trading ideas with technical/fundamental analysis to justify it.
Then select to push from 3-5 trades at the first part of the North America session, and then follow their progress and Close by End of NY session.