Japanese candle stick pattern

As a trader I have found using Japanese candle stick pattern is one of the most effective ways to make money in Financial market. I believe most of us know the important patterns of candle stick pattern and how to trade on them. I personally like Pin bar to trade on. Yes, I do wait for the confirmation meaning the next bar formation as well.

I like doji as well but doji candle can be very deceptive as far as I am concerned. Let us talk about Japanese candle stick more here in this thread. Let us exchange our views on this.

I am looking forward to seeing your participation.

Studying Japanese candlesticks is very complex for me, is there no simple to go around it please? I dont really know how to use Japanese Candlesticks to determine Trading Opportunities
Thank you.
Ambrose,Ghana

I like japanese candlestick, it’s easier to be understand…

Japanese candlestick patterns can be great to know. But if you can actually understand what is causing that candlestick pattern to form, how price is reacting to what traders in the market are doing, you can profit greatly.

http://rnd.psychonauticresearch.com/Reading%20Room/Japanese%20Candlestick%20Charting%20Techniques%20by%20Steve%20Nison.pdf

HI
For me candlestick chartng is very intresting .it shows more visual representation…
we should learn patterns & Psychology behind it…then it would be fun to knw the war between bulls & bears

In forex trading, we use indicators and rabbits feet, EAs and blind faith to inform our trading strategy. Me, I’m arriving a little late to the chart party.

Line chart, bar chart and candlestick chart are those patterns mostly used in trading, and right now I’m looking into the possibilities of Japanese candlestick patterns.

A candle actually tells us a lot of things about the sentiment of the market – which is not something I would have expected from this level of technical analysis.