Naked Pics! of my charts :)

Hi guys and beautiful ladies!

I’m a forum newbie and a "newbie trader… joke :slight_smile: " and I would like to share some of my random naked charts and because I’m a big fan of naked charting and Price Action and since this is the PA section, I hope that I can find someone who trades the same.

First I have to say that I like to jump from normal candlesticks to Heikin Ashi and Line Chart. Order doesn’t matter and I really don’t have a favourite but I find myself using Line and HA most of the time. I use only one chart for everything but sometimes I do peek at higher TF when I’m in doubt of trend direction. Time frame of these charts are M1, M5, H1 and a Daily. The Oanda charts have blue for up and red for down (trade lines) but the Japanese chart it’s inverted so my trade lines and even the colour of my candles are inverted, red for UP and blue for down. Please don’t bother looking at the pips made or lost because they are laughable and I’m not sharing this for a pissing contest and I just want to know who uses the same concept.