What happened to the Inner circle trader? (ICT)

This topic might be beaten to death by now, but I started trading late 2016. I found ICT 2 months ago. It seems the guy was very legit. Although i think that the party is over, but i am collecting every bits and pieces. I have found his website, days worth of videos and many indicators. And trying to follow him (if he is public anymore). The couple of “facts” that i came to know.

1. He deleted all his videos
  2. He charges membership fees
  3. He said not to share anything here.

Although most of the people, praise him, but i found that some people actually think not very well of him. But I dont understand, why is that? Am i missing something?

Also can anyone please share their journey with ICT? How it went, were you successful, and things like that.

Finally can anyone guide me to someplace that can help me go in the right direction.

Thank you

1 Like

I was thinking the same thing… I found out about ICT a month ago and downloaded all his vids and started watching them and then i find out he delated all his youtube vids and website tutorials. idk whats goin on. he did upload a youtube video for one day after he deleted his vids saying something like “new live trades coming soon…” or something like that but then delated that vid… Just curious in whats going on, he seams legit and im gaining alot from his tutorials.

1 Like

Hi, any chance you ve downloaded this videos?
Can you send me a link to download as well?

I talked to him… he is coming back this October

1 Like

Can anyone send me the Trading Gold with COT perspective please? Tnx

If true it will be AWESOME :grin:

The Ever Grinning VIPER

1 Like

Yes it would be awesome - for all the wrong reasons!

1 Like