Nzd/usd

Hi guys sorry I’m not very good at posting pictures yet but could some of the advanced traders tell me if i am looking at a possible inverted head and shoulders set up on NZD/USD Daily Thanks Dave

If the pair have a pause and continue its upward run, then a right shoulder will be created. However, if the the price slips below the 0.6950 support level it would open the way for the 0.6885 price level.

Thanks GerhardtW I agree and will be keeping an eye on it as it has not reversed yet

Hello again Dknave,
As you can see in NZD/USD pair, the price slipped below the 0.6950 price level and almost hit the 0.6985 support level. Now, it started a retracement to the upside and hit again the 0.6950 barrier.

Last night, I have opened a sell trade here at 0.70314 level and now I am with 73 pips profit but till now I am waiting for my TP (0.69158 level)! I basically set this TP level according to the daily support level! In addition, if market breaks this support level so strongly then I’ll go for sell again by reversal pattern.

This is my first post about an instrument, i hope you understand. my english isn´t so good. i trade the price action from H1, H4 and D TF. my trading plan says that from H1 since begining of 05/16 the nzdusd is bullish. i consider that this will be just a correction and we´ll see a new botton sooner or later. I find a support area in 0.68000.

Now from H4 i do have uptrend signal, too. I take three resistance areas that the bullish trend will try to cross: 0.6980 - 0.7045 - 0.7090. Last post i talk about support area but now with H4 signal i begin to talk about resistance. The bullish trend could be a bigger uptrend move.

Pullback at beginning of the week with Retail Sales New, but i don´t worry. Fake downtrend signal from H1, waiting for fresh highs. My TP at 0.6980.