FXDD Review

I an interested in hearing the good and the bad about FXDD. I have a young live account and haven’t experienced any problems but would like to hear from others.

Hello,
I’m also new with forex and do some search and talk with sopport desk to see what they say and how they r helpfull.

Fxdd very helfull live suport and sales,
1-Platform:MT4
2-To open account u need :500$
3-Leverage 200:1 and 100:1 "As you like they change for you"U cann’t do it manually

4-Lots size:min or 0.10 as you like you can on ur platform "10000$-1000$"
5- they transfering ur profit to you bank account for free no charge
"someothers ask for 15$ fee for each transfer and only 1 time/month

Rollover :EUR/USD Buy Position 2.75 - Sell 4.85
if you were long EURUSD, with a 1.00 lot order, you would have recevied a $2.75 credit, if you were short, you would have been debited $4.85

spread:EUR/USD 2 pip

There is also Oanda and Alpari with good feedback from some guys here
But both have no live support on thier web site
Anyone have live experience with Fxdd will be cool tell us about it

Thanks

Babysteps:
I have both demo and live accts with Oanda and they have Live Chat or telephone support except late Fri aft. to 3pm Sun. And EUR/USD spread is 9/10th of a pip except around news time and weekends. d

Hi Guys, in regards to FXDD, i have been with them for one year now and i must say that they are great - customer support, no illegal activity, and great to trade with. thanks.
Gary

I have been with FXDD for about 2 months now. I have heard a lot about wild spreads during news times but I don’t trade the news so it doesn’t really affect me. The only complaint I have is that when I withdrew $300 they sent it to my paypal account which I then sent to my CDN bank account. With fees and exchange the $300USD turned into $245CDN which was a bit of a shock.