Which is your best broker?

I haven’t asked questions as I am a newbie who doesn’t understand the many used abbreviations and styles of trading. But of course, I read the inquiries here and learn from the good and valuable replies. So, here is my well meant thanks to all asking and answering questions. I am convinced, babypips is super good :slight_smile:

I am using Armada Markets
I am trading with EA-s and it’s important that my trades will executed fast and there are no requotes. Also their trading cost is cheapest I have seen so far.

i am trading with liteforex, they are best broker to trade with, the have recently introduced Seize the moment offer in which liteforex is offering 100% on the deposit…

I think, I’m only sure about the ones I know, that I have traded with but all the same, we deserve a reputable broker that can keep our money in save place without tempering with it or using it for something else because it is very important that traders should be certain about the broker you wish to use.

Best Broker is that who you can really and has a good customer support.

Just want low spread…fast execution…no reqoute…and easy to withdrawal…

All Broker promises those lines but you will need to give it a try until you will be able to say that broker really keep to it’s promise.

You can try Armada Markets. I am very satisfied with their service so far.

We cannot say for sure that one broker is the best, as they are all good in their respective ways. The thing is to find the very style of trading we want and look for a broker that matches it.
But most importantly, we should consider carefully the broker we are about using with some examining factors like;
Withdrawal and Deposit Mechanism… A good broker should allow you to deposit and withdraw money from your account any time you want.
You can read more here: How to Trade Forex: How To Choose A Reliable Forex Broker, for very important things to look at before choosing a broker.