Easy Forex, Oanda and IFCM, Which is the best?

Hallo guys, I have some accounts in the main FOREX companies, but I want to open one more new account in another FOREX trading. I’ve already seen some FOREX companies official site and came to conclusion (but to my personal taste) that I want to choose one company from these companies. There companies have their own advantages.

So, I want to hear your comments, impressions, critics, offers etc. about these companies. I hope your opinions help me to choose the company.

Thank you very much and hope for your answers.

Easyforex
Gain Capital
IFC Markets

Hi There

Ive used oanda fx trade for many years easy to understand also the best spreads.

Regards
James

I have an account with capital gain(Forex.com)for almost 8 months.No problem but I have no other experience to compair:p

Than you for reply, james and mike1349. Can you tell me about the advantages of these companies more in detail?

Hello Evelyn,

If you are from the United States (can’t tell, perhaps the “Hallo” is an accent :slight_smile: ), then EasyForex probably isn’t an option for you at this time. I had tried to sign up with their affiliate SimpleForex and EasyForex and neither would work for me.