HotForex

I hear that FXCM was banned from US. I think hotforex could be a good replacement since FXM got many complaints and fined in years

yeah thats kinda shocking, some labeled it as a rebate scam, it generated nearly 77 million in 4 years since 2010. thats kinda crazy, it was shut down in the US not so sure though about the rest of it…shocking seriously.

Hotforex won’t going to accept clients from US, as its a big mess for any broker dealing with their national regulators (CFTC and NFA)

This is a good broker if you only loose money! LOL! But, if you start winning, they will make your life a living hell! I started trading with HOTForex. Initially they were good. But, after a certain period, they did something very much unfair with me. I started with 100 USD but quickly it became 1000 USD. Then, they denied my withdrawal! How wonderful! They said i did something wrong! And they showed me no proof. I have tried almost a year to get that money. Finally gave up! Never going back to Hotforex ever!

100 to 1000 USD. How long did it take? What strategy did you use? Winning/losing trades ratio?

I think there is something wrong, you can contact again the support.

100-1000 is actually doable, but i mean you did not tell us anything about what the response was nor why was it not processed? not to burst some bubbles here its kinda got lots of loose ends, to be honest a 1000 never was a problem for me and i have made multipple withdrawals in 3-4 digit figures

Looks like the guy solved his problem or there hasn’t been a problem at all maybe personal confusion…

The new trader board looks more better after upgrade. More information and easy to navigate.

What is new trader board? Do you mean personal cabinet or trading platform?

Thing is most brokers won’t accept clients from US… even FXCM (listed on NASDAQ) lol

Land of the free they say…