Help Choosing a broker! Which do you use?

Hello I am a new US based trader that is still learning the ropes. I have been investigating brokers that offer micro/mini lots (<500 to start) for days now but im finding it hard to decide which broker I want to try out first. There are just so many, and each have their own ups and downs!

Since I am a beginner, i consider it important to be with a reputable broker, so I look to OandA. But I would like to have a 100:1 leverage, which narrows my choices down because I am stationed in the US and I’ve found most brokers outside of the US wont let me play with them. I have checked out the thread on Foreign Brokers that still accept US clients, but I just dont know where to invest my time.

I want to do intraday/scalping, so of course low spreads are ideal. But there may be instances where I would like to carry over, so a low swap fee is necessary. Also, I dont want to be at the mercy of people who trade against me. I would prefer that its just me and market going at it. And is there no broker that does not charge on deposits/withdraw?

Anyways, i just wanted to ask this community to recommend for me a good broker for my needs.

Intraday, <500 deposit, 50:1 leverage but 100:1 being ideal, low-to-zero fees on withdraw/deposit, and clear fee structures, so that I know that I can trade freely without having to calculate whether or not taking the profit is worth it, or if ill lose it to fees.