I am shopping for a really, really good and honest broker friendly to small accounts

I learnt to trade here at babypips. Thanks to all of you for sharing your immense experience. I have worked in a bank for many years and retired 4 years ago. But I am not financially free! I have no skill to bring me income aside from my experience with the bank. My forex trade education is going to make a great difference to that, I expect.
I have been needing help verifying a few brokers – fxpro, admiral markets, markets.com, alpari, fxcm, hotforex, profiforex?
I am a newbie. I have been trading these MT4 platforms, and sometimes I just get the feeling I was being played! When am winning, my values are stalled relative to my pips gain. But when am losing, the values run up the scale.
I also noticed that a lot of them vary my entry price by as much as 30 pips from the chart reading! So, I spend most of the trades recouping instead of gaining.
This seeming lack of transparency is being meted to me even as a demo-trader. What will happen when I go live?
I am a scalper because I do not have great amount to start with. Please, what brokers have unbiased integrity and honesty and allows small accounts of around $300 to scalp up pips for growth, and won’t mind?

Hi,

1. AxiTrader: min $200

2. Pepperstone: min $200

3. Global Prime: min $500

4. ForexNation: min $200

Cheers

Thank you all so much. As soon as I wrote my thread, I saw earlier threads like it which I read. I was directed to use the broker guide, and needing a non-DD broker, I selected 3 - hotforex, fxcm and profiforex ( which is not on the list). I have no detailed info on profiforex about their registration, regulators, location NDD or DD. All they said on their site is that they are a group of experienced traders.
From your response above I take it that FXCM is a no-go for me now, ok. GlobalPime is a DD, so, Dudest, I’ll checkout your recom and see what turns up. But, why are they not on the Broker Guide?