Cwmfx

Hi Guys,

Was wondering if anyone had any experience with CWMFX?

They have a really low opening account deposit (sorry newbie here, not sure if that’s the correct terminology), which I would feel more comfortable with as I have no trading experience.

I’m going to play with their demo account first and compare it with the likes of FXCM, but would really like to hear of peoples experiences with these guys.

oo7.

CWM FX is a criminal activity and a scam waiting to be exposed.

I work in the City and I have done for over 2 decades and trust me when I say- as a trading platform / custodian you shouldn’t use CWM.

Why would you when there are dozens of other FCA regulated organisations you can use?

Please do not do business with them.

They claim they are a trading platform for people to trade themselves, they have a slick website, and a fantastic marketing strategy.

What they also have are the worlds worst morals and a Ponzi scheme that puts Bernie to shame…

Even their so called real offering of a trading platform isn’t even regulated in the UK (and we haven’t even moved onto their “unreal” offering).

Working with an FCA regulated operations provide protection (if things go wrong) and client funds segregation (if a company goes belly up).

But what CWM are doing that is generating their revenue for their extensive marketing and sponsorship campaign isn’t providing a trading platform, IT IS BY OFFERING THE “ULTIMATE INVESTMENT”.

This isn’t marketed or advertised on their slick website.

Why would it be?

Don’t be fooled by the custodian/ trading platform smoke screen chaps.

This is an outright Ponzi scheme. I repeat, this is a Ponzi scheme. No if’s, no but’s. It is outrageous and how they are doing it from the heart of the city I will never know.

So for those of you who don’t know, “off the record”- CWM FX are offering clients this:

1. an “invitation” only investment.
  2. guaranteed returns of 5 percent per month (yes, you read that right).