Which broker would you recomend?

i am a newbie and i am hunting for a reliable broket so got a list from earn forex and would some rating and recommendation. share your experience if you have use any of them.

1. Pax Forex

2. 10Markets.

3. Tickmill

4. Alfa Forex

5. gainsy

6. Fort Financial Service

7. HY markets

8. Fresh Forex

9 3TG.

Thanks in advance for your replies.

Most brokers in your list are new to me (except Gainsy).

Almost all of them was new broker and not old enough. I would recommended fxpro, Liteforex, and Mayzus broker for place getting pleasure and making huge money.

Try Hotforex. Been trading there for 3 years no serious issues so far. Various account types to go as well as plenty of trading instruments to choose from. For scalping I can advice to use zero spread account with raw spreads (sometimes get 0.0 on EUR/USD). Good luck

5(gainsy) and 7(hy)

You can check out Profiforex. I have been trading with them for some time now and their services is very good. Good customer service, different account types, spreads are good and they are transparent. I haven’t encountered no serious issues with them so far

HY markets is since 1999. I dont know them but i think they are the oldest in that list

go through some good review sites like forex peace army and check out ratings of chosen brokers, then make a simple test with min deposit to compare, its hard choosing now a days with all them brokers in the industry… I can’t share much since i only trade one broker hotforex but so far so good still best of luck :slight_smile:

Really! That’s quite an impressing. Have you traded with HY markets ever?

I just signup with hy markets, i like their customer support and fast registration unlike fresh forex. You can also use paypal for Deposit. Seems pretty awesome to me

HELLO Aisolae,