Is anyone know NatureForex?

I’m a new trader and I ‘m finding a reliable broker. Two days ago, my friend introduced me a broker, its name is NatureForex and said that he had traded in this platform and it was very well. It is no dealing desk-requotes and high leverage: up to 1:1000. It looks paticularly attrack me but I still worry about it. Is anyone know this broker? Please give me some advises.

have tried this one before they change their business model
years ago when they were new broker in this industry, they are have perfect trading conditions
0.3 spreads, only one trading account, moderate 1:500 leverage. reasonable $25 min deposit
and the downside when they are just online, they are only have limited deposit -Withdrawal options
which is no problem for me

but suddenly they changed their trading conditions, and i am withdraw all of my money , and put move my money to Armada Markets (now Tickmill)

i dont know are they good or not now, but my past experience say, their past trading conditions are better.
and what can i say, they are honest

Their social trading product suits my needs:

1. I’m a newbie in forex and (of course) want to learn from other experienced traders.
  2. I’m looking for a broker who can execute my deposit/withdraw request and orders instantly.
    However, I don’t know the trading condition of them is good or not. That’s why I’m still trying demo account of Nature Forex at this moment. Be patient, then the prize will come :33::33::33:

@Homeless & Fxstorm: if you stay in Vietnam, you can reach me by inbox to me. Then we can hand out & talk more about forex trading. :44:

well i will browse it for you
in their website, this broker stated has floating spreads as low as 0.6 pips
with max leverage 1:1000
and they are using standart Forex Contract size , 100.000 unit ,
seems like my brokers , Tickmill , but with higher leverage.

And for its Social Trading account they use 10,000 unit contract size , like insta i think