Bonus that can be lost

hello.does anyone here knows forex brokers who give margin bonus like exness.the bonus which can be lost in trading.please give your valuable suggestions.thanks

usually bonus that can be lost can cause problems for traders
i trade with tickmill., and they are never promoting a deposit bonus campaign. and put creativity in their campaign
for example their fall trading marathon, with prizes 3 unit smartphone oneplus two

hello fxstorm can you please elaborate the problems due to taking of bonus that can be lost.please.i am a complete newbie

a year maybe 2 years ago, i deposit my money, into a broker who offer 100% bonus,
and i deposited $300 so my equity is $600
i Open 0.2 lot Oil, and used margin was $200
and then few days later i succesfully doubled my equity with $600 profit because OIL move 300 pips in few daya

as a trader of course i will withdraw my profit, but my bad was i did not read their TOS , which is i need to compleate 20 lot, if i wanna WD my profit, which is easy for me
and after i place WD request, they emailed me if they were suspecting me did bonus arbitrage trading
come on, it is my fault if oil move 300 pips in few days?
after that , they delete my profit and did not give me chance to close 20 lot

if you accept bonus , you must ready to accept bonus TOS,
broker can cancel your profit if they think you are arbitraging their bonus using same broker account or another broker account

Bonuses generally work that if you lose money, you lose your own first.

If you want to withdraw, you cannot withdraw the bonus until you complete the required volume. If you are going to be with a company a long time, it can be worth it, and it can also increase your margin since you have more to work with, but make sure you understand the conditions of bonuses before you accept any…

even we read bonus carefully , but because brokers held our money, what we can do about it?