Who's the real broker here?

i need help, im very new to the forex market, and thank god i found how useful this babypips is. it has enlighten me somehow. i have got useful info i couldn’t get them anywhere else since i started trading.

im currently trading with a broker known as Fxunited, anybody out here knows this broker? can i rely on this broker? personally with little knowledge and my experience trading with him, i do have few important stuff that makes me worried, most of them are highlighted in the brokers stories and lessons in here.

At the same im thinking to open an account with an other company call instaforex, how about this guy? anybody knows him?
how can we verify thier licens? anyweb to check this?
Which one from the two is more reliable?

tq guy

in general all you can hear here is “hear saying”. its har to find a good broker. look for the spreads they offer and take care yourself. in general id only choose brokers that are based in regulated country like USA o United kingdom which both have high standards for trading stocks etc etc.the legal location is more important then most people think as it is the standard upon these brokers have to operate on otherwise theire beeing closed down or punished. youll hear good and bad about every broker from every corner, everyone has his/her own opinion etc.

instaforex is based in the carribean on a island that is legaly bound to the United Kingdom as a colony. but the financial services are not regulated by London, instead they are beeing regulated by some sort of local financial institution called “British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission” - that organisation is not government base even thou it sounds like it is, it is run and observed by people working without any mandate for the clients of brokers but with mandate from brokers itself.

so You judge yourself if this is ok or not.