Best & Most Trusted FX Brokers for Newbies that Accept U.S. Traders?

I’m fairy new to forex trading and would like to know of online sources that can give me honest and unbiased reviews of reputable and regulated FX Brokers that accepts newbie U.S. traders. There are so many FX firms, that the task seems daunting to choose the right fit. Any recommended firms for a newbie will be highly appreciated. :slight_smile:

Im pretty new to this whole thing too, but so far my pick would be FX Choice.

I have been researching as myself very new. I opened demo account at FXCM and forex.com
they seem using flash tool, which I am not very confident by profession I am in software field and using old outdated flash way when there are better HTML5 way are there.
I have opened tradeo and Zulutrade demo accounts too. By far I like Tradeo for its clean interface. I have been no problem using there interface they have good jump start video tutorial.
As I myself not sure I would open real account with them yet as I am still researching.
I would suggest you to open demo account in any service that you want to use. that way you know if there interface is good for you to deal.
Be safe and happy trading.

Welcome to the forum, Alixc83 :slight_smile:

FXCM is currently beta testing a new HTML5-based web platform. In the meantime, as an alternative to Trading Station Web platform which is flash-based, you could try Trading Station Desktop (Windows), or Trading Station Mobile (Android/iOS).

Welcome to the forum, ALopez09 :slight_smile:

As of the latest available data from the CFTC, the government body which regulates forex trading in the US, there are currently 5 retail brokers licensed to provide forex trading services to US residents. They are listed below along with the amount of money clients have on deposit with each.