Choosing a broker

I am fairly new to trading, i’ve traded with a couple of brokers (XM and JustForex), I wanted to know if you guys know which one of these brokers are reliable and better, although JustForex’s spreads were very tight. I had the ECN account on JustForex. Any information about these brokers would be much appreciated, and if you have any other suggestions of brokers, I’d be grateful

To be honest I havent heard of justforex before. But XM is considered a big popular broker. The other 2 I could recommend are hotforex and exness.

Basically the most important thing in a broker is how easy the withdrawal process is! Doesnt matter if you have 1 pip tighter spread if you just cant get your money back.

Here is a Skrill withdrawal example from my own hotforex = 1448usd-withdrawals-hotforex-august - Free & Detailed Image Hosting

And here is 4000 usd withdrawal with XM = xm-4000-skrill-withdrawals-2016 - Free & Detailed Image Hosting

Oh yeah, I worked with both of them, but I quit trading with xm nearly a year ago.
what can I tell you about justforex? it’s a normal broker, maybe I won’t say it’s wow-wow-wow. still I see that they are trying to become better and if comparing to the service in the end of 2015 and the early 2017, the evolution was great. 24/7 support, more flexible trading conditions, more methods for withdrawing (I use neteller for that). I haven’t problems with them. of course, there were some questions about performance, but support helped me to solve those issues and I could trade again
I have a ECN and here is a printscreen for you to believe that I’m a real trader, my account really exists and I really withdrew pretty nice sums.
I don’t advertise, but telling about my own experience. I won’t tell much about the others, cause didn’t work with them for a long time. what about justforex, my close friend recommended it to me and I have no complaints about it