Go Back   BabyPips.com Forex Forum > Main Discussion > Forextown
Forextown The magical town where all traders can gather together to discuss anything and everything about the Forex. Also, check out our main Forex site for more Forex goodness.

Welcome to the BabyPips.com forum!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which allows you to view the discussions, but prevents you from contributing. By joining our FREE community you will be able to do all of the following:

  • Post topics & responses to other discussions
  • Communicate privately with other members (PM)
  • Respond to polls
  • Upload content
  • Post comments on our blogs
  • Contribute on our Forexpedia

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 08-28-2008, 09:41 AM
 

Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
Default ForexPeaceArmy signals & reviews. Warning !

I have been using signals from group of people calling themselves as forexpeacearmy (wpips) for 2 months. As a result, all my funds were lost. Signals turned out to be of very low quality. I tried to make it out and it was cleared that it is not the first site made by this group of forex scammers.
They appear under new name every time when the previous site has lost its reputation and offer their “SUPER” signals and propagandize struggle for clearness of range of forex brokers.

The owner of that web sites is Felix Homogratus (false name) = Dmitri Chavkerov
He was arrested by FBI on 30th of November,2007.
Perhaps, he was discharged but I hope not for long.
He is also the owner of several sites:

Forexbastards.com
Kingforexsignals.com
Secretnewsweapon.com
Secretforexsociety.com
Forexfreedom.com
Forexdiamonds.com
Forexpeacearmy.com
Forexpeacearmy.org
forexpeacyarmy.com
Spartanforexfund.com
Wpips.com

All these resources are only made for deception of traders.

Claims of traders concerning openly false signals took place on repeated occasions and when its reputation was damaged the person just changed site:
forexbastards was changed to forexpeacearmy
kingforexsignals - to wpips and so on

You can find more details here:
(the site isn’t mine, was found by google)
There are a lot of sites like these ones, suffice it to type “Dmitri Chavkerov, forexpeacearmy” on google.

I think there will be new reincarnation and thousands of traders will get new opportunity again to use “private signals”.

I would like to warn everyone and ask to send this to traders whom you know.Dmitri Chavkerov & forexpeacearmy & wpips = SCAMMERS
All resources made by this person in the sequel, will pursue only one object – profit by scam. Take care!

Last edited by PipDiddy; 08-28-2008 at 04:17 PM. Reason: Link Violation
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 08-28-2008, 10:15 AM
Andrewunknown's Avatar
Superior Master Contributor and Member
 

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: The United States of America
Posts: 548
Default

FPA isn't a topic often discussed here, but it has come up a number of times before. Most recently:

Forex not so Peaceful Army Revealed.

Thanks for the spirit in which your post was made.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:10 AM.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
"The harder I work, the luckier I get."
Samuel Goldwyn