Is forex ambush 2.0 a scam?

I’m a newbie to forex and came across this forex ambush2.0 , purportedly, A.I forex thingy…and done some googling…and all seem to give good reviews about it…but i’m still skeptical about it esp. now it seems the creator(s) are singing a different tune wth stockassault…u know… giving negative light to FOREX when they created the whole forexambush 2.0, A.I thingy.

Just want to seek some input , advice, user experience (those who’ve used forexambush 2.0)…while reading up all I can in forex.

Thanks guys

No one tried it…or even heard of it b4?:frowning:

I get that you’re eager to trade forex. It’s a very noobish and expected thing to try to find the easiest most profitable way to trade forex. However, the fact of the matter is that if you don’t grab this by the reigns and figure out how to trade on your own, financial independence is only a wish.

Never trust anything that you don’t clearly understand when it comes to your finances. Know why you enter a trade, know when you’re going to get out of a trade.

Dear “master” kindly refer above,…[I]I am[/I] doing my homework [a bit head- scratching though, I have to admit. Downloaded some lessons from babypis’s ecourse . Thanks :slight_smile: but still trying to digest 'em]…and checking this forexambush 2.0 thing is part of it. That’s why I ask :slight_smile:

My guess is, aren’t those of us who ventured into forex are looking to, somehow, find the easiest most profitable way to trade forex, thus all the EA, forex robots reviews, etc.:stuck_out_tongue: Ok, hands-up those who want the most risky + least profitable route to forex :smiley:

Don’t get me wrong. I’m not against the use of EA’s. More power to those that use them. However, trading blindly is where I don’t dig it. It’s important to first understand the mechanics of a trade before diving into the market unsure of how and why an order was placed and why a trade was exited.