Making Fortune With Forex?!

Hi, i ran on TheAttractiveYou: Personal Development in communication, finance, business and much more. thread while ago.

I get a lot of private messages from my posts about Forex trading, which is cool. Rather than answer the same ??? privately again and again, I thought I’d post start this thread. You can still private me, but I’ll post the answers here as well. I started trading 15 years ago I had been laid off from a $75k job which in Kansas is a lot of money, was going through a divorce a single dad and selling my plasma to feed my kids. I made my first trade with money from a student loan. Less than year after that first trade I got a recall notice to my old job. I told them to piss off. By that time I had the equivalent of 5 years pay in my trading account and knew I would never have a normal job again. Over the years I have had many people ask me “how did you make it so big”. After awhile I stopped answering that question because 99% of the people who ask never take action to change things. Here at Venusian arts its different, all of us came here to better ourselves so here is what I can tell you to increase your wealth.

First and foremost TAKE ACTION. Don’t act like an AFC who hopes a HB9 will magically appear in his apartment (aka parents basement) and seduce him. We all know the only way to be an outstanding PUA is to get out there and do it always evolving always learning, always busting through AA to win the prize others only dream of. Same is true for amassing huge amounts of wealth. You have to take action and practice CANI, constant and never ending improvement in all areas of our lives.