Long Term Potential

Lol. Half of you guys are uninformed(go ahead and look up zero sum game) half are defensive without any evidence, yours or someone else’s, looks like BS loses again.

Sounds like sour grapes to me. You never answered my question though. Why did you start trading (if you know it’s a zero sum game)?

EDIT: And at the very least, forex is not a zero sum game. If I open a buy and sell order of the same amount at the same time, 2 hours later, it does not sum up to zero because - surprise, surprise, the broker always wins via spreads, so it’s a negative sum game if at all the concept of one’s person losing the exact amount for another’s wins applies in real life. So yeah, you’re just regurgitating the loser mentality BS.

Exit theme: Queen - Another One Bites the Dust (Official Video) - YouTube

You’re exactly right. It’s worse than zero sum. I started trading at 25. I was uninformed and thought I’d get rich. Thank god my eyes opened up. Good luck

Good luck to everyone.

Thanks. No doubt we share some of the same beliefs about forex. After reading Kane and Abel when I was 13 years old, I’ve always believed I could beat the market. I’m doing that now and this is what drives me on. Good luck to you too.

Hope that doesn’t mean your turning your back on forex bro. :frowning:

And aceofpips, don’t get to ****y now bro. You are yet to prove to anyone that you are successful trader by any definition. You and I got of to a rough start but your earnt my respect though dogmatic persistance. Keep sharing your views but don’t make the fatal mistake of youth and forget to respect the gained knowledge of us elders. Sometimes we do know what it is we are talking about.

Hey people!
Let us all get along!
No need to get personal here…
Braden, I corresponded with PipNRoll
privately and she is a genuine trader who
holds down a full-time job like you…
I think we are all trying to do something
similar but in our own different ways, which