Forex trade master mind group

Hello fellow traders!

I have been trading Forex for about 4 years now and have a pretty good understanding of the market. I feel it is time to form an alliance with a master mind group of people.
I am forming an alliance with a group of people of whom I can speak to on a regular basis in our aim to develop and back test trading systems.

What I can bring to the table: The knowledge I have thus-far accumulated, I have been trading AUD/USD for 4 years now so I have a pretty good understanding of the behavior of this currency (I also live in Sydney). I am passionate about this market and I am active in the market but I also have a 9-5 job and I am looking at gaining and sharing our common passion to succeed in this game.

The sort of people I am looking for: Persistent traders who have a real drive to succeed in this market, preferable if you live in Sydney so that we can meet to discuss our common goal but not a big deal if you don’t as we can talk online, someone who can use MetaTrader 4 and who can develop EA’s.

I am looking for a group of people so if you have one or more of the above-mentioned attributes I would be interested to discuss this with you.

Our common goal: Develop, back test and forward test robots until we find one or more robots that we have developed that actually work in achieving great profits. Then we can give back to the forex community by sharing this information as well as reaping the rewards ourselves.

If you are interested please hit me up to discuss

Thank you for reading,

Ronny.