What annoys you most in Forex

The most annoying thing is that I can’t make enough money at once. Three months ago I came on Forex and hoped that all my problems will be solved now. Oh, no. Now I understand that I’m just a noob and have to practice at least a year to get pretty good profit.
I study economics in the university now and know how the system works. But where is my money :smiley:
Hope I’ll have enough patience to become a professional trader. Forex trading is much more complicated than I expected.

The only thing that annoys in the market is [B][I]SWAP CHARGES[/I][/B]. The amount charged for opening position overnight. It is like double edges sword. You have to deal with market uncertainties and cost both at the same time. If you want to take risk to stick at some position you have to bear the cost.

The traders trading blindly and considering the Forex as a Gamble, and then whinning about their losses, annoys me more than ever

That is always cringe-worthy, yes. Trading is not gambling, it does not rely on chance, and treating it that way only leads to losses - much like actual gambling.

Yeah…! That is not a way to trade, you need to have lots of skills and you also need to have knowledge and experience in order to become a successful trader.

I guess every newbie ask questions and most of them are already answered on this forum, but the main point that they ignore our answer is that every one wanted to hear pleasing information that is in their own benefit and when we tell them the truth they simply ignore that reality.

In my opinion difficulty in trade execution is the most annoying thing and need to be sorted out, so chose a good broker for better trade execution.

Difficulty is in any business, and it is quite a risky business, and it would be all in vain, if you just learn it and don’t apply it.

When GBP spikes and blows your account because I had a long trade and it is such a strong spike it blows through stops.

Ouch!