Technical Indicators Completely Useless?

You might not know this, here in baby pips lexy is regarded as a very educated fx trader. So when a new trader who only have 17 post to date . Posts like this. I don’t know what to say.

i dont care who lexy is. Think for yourself instead of following some external authority figure.

New trader? Am I hearing this correctly? New trader? I have been trading for 3 years straight, an average of 10 trades a day. Just because I just joined a stupid forum doesn’t mean I’m a new trader. The only reason I joined was to share my discovery (my initial post was premature, so I might make a new one in the future, OR I might not, cuz obviously none cares anyway), NOT to join the friend club. I have friends in real life.

Just a trade I took just now. (Yes, I even trade in the weekend sometimes.)
1M chart, 5 min. expiry (it’s binary options, but I’m probably going back to spot in the future when I up my capital.)

BOOM, another one:

Now, this style of trading is a SKILL and you need practice to determine the right support/resistance levels. It’s not easy money.

As rose by any other name would still smell the same.

Like most you think your “discovery” is something new. Hate to tell you bro, nothing new here in how you trade. Not even a hint of an original thought. Like most, we are that naive that we think we can bring something new to the table. Alas, we can’t.

So we learn to trade what we see and move on. No point getting upset because someone more learned "might’ be critical of our methods.

As for skill, whom are you kidding? Skill has nothing to do with it. Experience has. I might have the skill to hit a golf ball 300 yards, experience has taught me it not always the best option. I will agree on the not easy money comment.