Multipletime Frame strategy

Hello everyone,

First of all I want to introduce myself to you, I’m a newbie trader, been interested in Fx long time ago nearly 3 years but dedicated myself to learning in the past year and a half, I’ve learned it all here first then bought books, and read tons of topics and forums on the internet. I’ve been Playing on Demo accounts while learning and trying everything to determine market direction on all timeframes which of course isn’t correct 100% let’s say less than 50%, not to mention that I’ve tried all the indicators.

In short I want to discuss with you my trading strategy that I set amd backtested it at Random times Since 2003 till now, of course it’s not 100% accurate but I believe it’s the bedt that I’ve came up with.
I want to knoe your opinions in it and if anybody wants to add something to it I’ll be more than happy to hear it and try it.

First of all I’ll tell you my approach. We all say that we should always make a Simple strategy and follow the rules, Well I guess a simple strategy will give us a simple profits, while a complex one will give us decent profits.

So I came up with a 3 nearly 4 timeframes, I know it may sound crazy but the 4th time frame i never look at it, I just set a Keltner Band on that 1D timeframe and view it on the 1H timeframe, So my 3 main timeframes are HTF: 1H, TTF:15M, LTF:5M, with ratios 4:1 and 1:3

My Indicators:
-1D keltner Band viewed on 1H & COT report (Objective and
Subjective)
To show me overall market conditions and potential reversals whether they are a retracements between lower and middle bands or a total reversal to the other side of the band
-1H Guppy Indicator (Multiple EMAs) & MACD set(15,50,5)