Go Back   BabyPips.com Forex Forum > Main Discussion > Forextown


Forextown The magical town where all traders can gather together to discuss anything and everything about the Forex. Also, check out our main Forex site for more Forex goodness.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-27-2007, 09:26 PM
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 4
Thumbs down FX-ATS SYSTEM review (scam by the way...)

FX-ATS SYSTEM
fxats.blogspot.com/2006/04/forex-fx-ats-system.html
Please, be warned. This so called forex system is sold for $100-80 usd and is totally a scam.
They use indicators made by other forex traders and claim to be theirs.
So sad, but people like this exist.

Regards.
Thanks Edit/Delete Message

Last edited by Pipcrawler; 12-27-2007 at 10:31 PM. Reason: link violation
Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:57 AM.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.1
"Whatever your mind can conceive and believe, it can achieve."
Napoleon Hill
Feedback Form