Go Back   BabyPips.com Forex Forum > "The Holy Grails" > Free Forex Trading Systems


Free Forex Trading Systems Got the "Holy Grail" system? Want to share it for free and become everyone's hero? This is the place to do it. (No advertisers please!) Also, follow along as our very own Pip Surfer posts daily updates from his Cowabunga System in the Pip My System Forex Blog.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-16-2009, 10:53 AM
omargray's Avatar  

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 6
Thumbs up BBOX Advanced Scalping System

This message is no longer valid

Last edited by omargray; 12-22-2009 at 08:34 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-17-2009, 09:12 PM
 

Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Default

thanks for sharing
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 09-17-2009, 11:49 PM
Newbie
 

Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 41
Default stop loss? results?

  • what are the results?
  • what is black-box.com?
  • the document says "thank you for purchasing this system and supporting our site". why? is this for sale?
  • i see that you provide direction on how to enter trades, and when to exit with profits, but there is no mention of SL? what is the SL?

drsameh, welcome. what a coincidence that the thread author and you both made your first post with this same thread.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 09-18-2009, 04:49 PM
hellogoodbye4201's Avatar
Superior Master Contributor and Member
 

Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 586
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EternalFxStudent View Post
  • what are the results?
  • what is black-box.com?
  • the document says "thank you for purchasing this system and supporting our site". why? is this for sale?
  • i see that you provide direction on how to enter trades, and when to exit with profits, but there is no mention of SL? what is the SL?

drsameh, welcome. what a coincidence that the thread author and you both made your first post with this same thread.
if u see other EAs for sale on other forums youll notice multiple new users making their first post claiming they've made lots of money off the EA. its a scam obviously.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 09-19-2009, 02:07 AM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 153
Default

The time and effort that is spent to decieve always amazes me!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 09-19-2009, 06:11 PM
hellogoodbye4201's Avatar
Superior Master Contributor and Member
 

Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 586
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Letseethepips View Post
The time and effort that is spent to decieve always amazes me!
welll look at it this way:
develop a "good" ea, value it at around 100-200$ (sometimes more lol), and figure 100 people will fall for the scam
100x100 is 10000$ pretty good deal huh? lol
soo cant really blame them for trying to make some good change but, its not right and it is scaming wich is low.
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 10-23-2009, 12:28 AM
 

Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Default

Your link in invalid or corrupted! please check it out.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:09 AM.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.1
"Well done is better than well said."
Benjamin Franklin
Feedback Form