FXCM HD Android app trouble

I have installed this app on my tablet, but when I open the application it stops on first screen - the screen with the terms of agreement - it seems that the link(button) do not works and the app is blocked at this step.
I mention that the CPU is a Cortex A7 Quad Core and I am running many applications with no problems also I have to say that I am very new in Android.
Do I miss something? I need to do some setings to make the app working?

Thanks a lot for any suggestion.

Hi Cosminc77,

Please try the following steps:

[ol]
[li]First, uninstall the copy of Trading Station Mobile that’s currently on your tablet.
[/li][li]Restart/reboot your tablet.
[/li][li]Close any other apps you have running on your tablet. You can do this by going to Settings (the gear icon) and going to the Application Manager. Look at the list of Running Apps and stop them.
[/li][li]Reinstall a new copy of Trading Station Mobile from the Google Play Store.
[/li][li]If you still have difficulty logging in, then please reply back to me with details on your tablet model and internet service provider.
[/li][/ol]

Thanks,
Jason

Hello!

I have tried everything. I even reset the Android to factory settings for few times.
Nothing. Still the same trouble.

My tablet model is an Allview 3 Speed Quad HD. It is a Romanian manufacturer:
Specificatii: Allview

As the Internet provider I don’t think he has a problem because I run your application on the same network, with the same wireless router, but on another tablet.

Could it be from my tablet? Should I change it? I still can return it to the shop.

Thanks a lot!

Hi Cosminc,

Thanks for providing these additional details.