Newbie Introduction

Hi everybody,

I am a newbie to this forum and also new to forex trading. I am learning a lot from you guys/gals. Appreciate it very much. I did not know that I was being watched ;). However, I am “listening” and it will take a while before I can contribute or say anything. I like this place. Thank you.

A FX Baby

Hi
Am new too but I guess everyone is one way or the other supportive because they all know that the beginning is to be a Newbie. Nice to meet you
Lutieruss1950

good luck to you… :slight_smile:

Hi AFXBaby

Welcome to Babypips - excellent source of learning for us newbies to forex - I’m sure you will learn a great deal here :slight_smile:

By the way, what you mean you’re ‘being watched’?

Happy Friday :slight_smile:

Jessey

My advice: forget about the perfect system, that does not exist. Stay away from those claiming 80% or higher winning rate, the minimum is 20% and if youachieve more than 40% believe me what I say, THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG?

AFXBaby,

Yes, please clarify what do you mean by “being watched”? It wasn’t me that’s for sure… lol…

Have a great weekend everyone.

That was a four year old post… I’m sure whoever was watching him has completed the mission by now

Your right Shaun… this is old…

Oh well, I was curious to know…I guess it will stay as a “mystery”…

Nice to meet you all.

Hi FX Baby. I’ve just posted my 1st thread, so thought I would see what/who else is a newbie as well… May I enquire, how long have you been in the game? I’ve been trading - actively - for about 2 years now… Anyway, hi, and good luck to ya.

L:

Hi I just joined. A first timer

hello rtress99 baby steps

Good luck both of you, though luck is not the main mover of this Business as People think.

You also should check out the school here it is really AWESOME !!

Greetings to all!