RULES + Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum

Hi everyone!

I’m Happy Pip, lady trader of the commodity currencies here on BabyPips.com. As some of you might know, I have a blog called Playing with the Comdolls which has my regular weekly take on the comdolls and some trades here and there.

I’m a huge fan of Harry Potter, Rachel Ray, Kathy Lien, and carry trade. Unless I’m busy whipping up a new recipe in the kitchen, I usually spend a few hours watching the charts carefully as I hunt for trade setups or chatting with my comdoll buds over at the Comdolls Section of the BabyPips.com forums.

Although I’ve been trading for a few years now, I’m sure I could learn from a lot of y’all when it comes to managing my trades and maximizing my profit potential so don’t be shy to drop a comment or two when I post my trade ideas! I really love it when I receive feedback from my fellow traders

That’s pretty much all I got for now. See you around!

12 Likes

Hi, I am shere0901 and I am 23. I am also a student of computer science and engineering. Online income is my most interesting things. I am very beginner on forex. But I want to income more money from online. But I cannot enough support from any online earning site.Someone tell me that if you want to earn more money on online , you can just forex trading. Because forex trading can give you profitable money . It is important to learn about forex as a beginner. I am also beginner user on babypips forum. One my rlated friend suggest me that if you want to learn about forex , you become a member of babypips forum , because this site can give you more reliable and important information about forex trading by perticipate in the discuss. Hope that I can learn about forex in this site and I wish to help all of the member in this site , so that I can manage my forex trading properly and earn profitable money like that a successful traders. Thanks all and babypips forum athority.

8 Likes