RULES + Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum

Hey my name is wienerschinken,

Hope to learn something useful in this community.

See you soon;)

Hi There,
I’m new, i’m from the UK and after receiving lots of phone calls from brokers to sign in i decided that i wanted to know more about Forex.
I’d like to know what is the difference between Forex and Binary Options and why they both claim that they are more reliable than the other. Then i’d like to know how to choose a broker for a non-trader like me.
Thank you very much for you input! cheers
pat

Hey there.I m new to pipsology.And I really like it

Hey there.My name is Alisa and I m from sunny coast of Mediterranean Sea Malta.I started trading when a friend of mine had introduced me to Forex 4 months ago and now I’ve joined Babypips. Feeling great about this experience. Trading gives a lot of opportunities: independence first of all( I really hated going to office),lots of contacts every day, dinamic and interesting occupation, and good income.I realize that you can become successful only if you work hard.Trading gives possibility to earn as much as you want.The only limit is yourself.

Hello, I’m G8rgirl96. I currently live in Washington, D.C. But have lived overseas off and on for the last 27 years. Because of our experiences going back and forth with our money I’ve long been fascinated by currency exchange. I found babypips.com while exploring the internet for answers about exchange rates. Although I have no plans to work in the industry, I’m not ruling anything out. I just really want to learn about something that seems as capricious and inscrutable as fate.

Hello All,
This is my Day 1 at babypips.
Have joined with an intention to learn to trade.
Spent over a year reading books on trading, playing with indicators, and then finally came across PA post recommendation from other traders.