RULES + Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum

Greetings. Good looking out on that school of pipsology… there’s some good knowledge there that’s going to really help beginners like me, it’s greatly appreciated. Looking forward to gaining and sharing knowledge with everyone. Peace.

Hi there everyone! You can call me AL, and I am 23 years old. I don’t have enough money to go on holidays like my friends or buy fancy stuffs, so that’s why I joined this site and are planning to learn a lot about FOREX. I hope that you guys can help me out when I’m in need :slight_smile: Thanks and hvae a good day ahead :slight_smile:

hi all, I am will from Malaysia. I am totally new in forex and hope can learn lot of thing from here…
:):wink:

SAFETRADEFX
Sir,
My Name is GAIUS,I am very new in forex,i am just a beginner but very keen to learn forex.
I am a Nigerian and reside in lagos State.
I will be pleased to receiving training and proper and personal mentoring in forex trading to help me become a successful forex trader.

Hello Dr. Pipslow and all the Babypippers.
My name is Thomas and I’m just learning about Forex trading. I work two jobs and my wife works part time and we still don’t seem to have enough so I was hoping to use Forex trading to get ahead enough to have a vacation or buy birthday and Christmas, ect. I live in Arkansas (southwest USA) and like college football, photography and video games. I just kind of stumbled onto this site a few days ago and am really impressed. I hope to learn a lot and get to make friends with all the regulars on here.

Peace. Thomas

Happy thanksgiving to you Thomas , now you can take some time from the video games and learn Forex.