RULES + Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum

Hi BabyPips community! Thanks for having me. I was introduced to you by my friend and mentor. I really like the format of how it takes me through the school grades as it allows me to see my progress instead of wondering how much I really have learned. Going to be using the broker TradersWay which I read many positive reviews about and again was introduced to by my friend and mentor. I have traded some stocks in the past but never Forex but from the looks of things this is market to be trading. I had another friend recommend S&P mini futures but from the comparison to Forex well there really isn’t a comparison. Coming from Vancouver, BC, Canada. Thanks in advance for all your input! J

Hi Ben…like you I’m fairly new at this, so I will follow your observations and forex journey with interest. Kind regards. Magnus

Hello there, I am nothing5555
Originally from Israel, introduced to forex in October last year, sadly I am on my own here, haven’t met any mentors or other partners which I can share forex interests with:(
Currently working on a trading strategy, had my first successful week this previous one, hope this one goes even better!!!

hi good day folks. . …im jaymar abasolo im new here, and i hope i am welcome here, , ,im 25 years old and very interesting to know more about fx how the trading goes. . .i hope can some teach me more about forex. . .im current reading the lessons here in babypips. . .thank you and godbless

Hey everyone, Im the FX Boss and I have a lot to tell you about Wall Street where I used to work. So send me your questions and I will show you my stuff:D

piliPIPno checking in!

Hi Guys! What is up!

Im not gonna say I am still a newbie, but nevertheless Im still starting to know more and be consistent on making profit at FOREX trading.