RULES + Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum

Hi…all
My name is Matius,Im from South Sulawesi Indonesia. Thanks to Babypips,hope that this site and all friends in this site would help me in develop my knowledge about forex trading. I am a new trader and so interesting in this trading. Thanks all.

Hello to all newbies here! Hope y’all have a great time here and may you find the strategy that will give you decent profits the right way.

Hi All,

My name is Brian from Sydney, Australia. So far, I have read through almost 30% from Babypips School, it’s really helpful for someone (like me) who never had knowledge foundation of FX world before. I hope people experiences in this community are also the great resources to learn from.

Thanks all in advance.

My name Tyjuan, I’m new to the FOREX world. I would like to learn as much as possible to be a successful forextrader and become a full time day trader.

Hi Guys,

First of all, I would like to thank the team for making this free and open to everyone willing to learn about FX.

I have learn about this site from my co-worker from my previous employer. I was thinking of how I could earn more then because I have seen that the needs I have does not is higher that what I am currently earning.

I am working as a Database Administrator in a certain company and now started studying Pipsology course I just started last week and still in Pre-school lessons. I plan to set a schedule of study to make my progress faster.

I signed in to this site first to monitor my progress in the lesson only to find out that there is a community behind this site.

Hope to learn more about FX trading and find personal and financial improvement as I will apply what I have and will learn from the masters of FX trading in this site.

Thank you very much.

Jomar E Ates (seajet)

I just joined to learn Forex.