RULES + Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum

Hi Dani.
I suggest clicking on the School tab and take a few quizzes to see what you think.

Yo yo yo what’s good everybody?

My name is Mr Carl but they call me The Most Awesome Carl or T-MAC for short. I am a certified IT professional in the Atlanta area. 10 years ago while working for the Geek Squad I met a couple who told me that they earned a living doing FOREX and they urged me to take a look into it. Well I was young and naive and didnt heed to their advice so I ignored it. Needless to say I have lost touch with me and I’m a little wiser and actually want to increase my streams of income. And in recent days FOREX just kept showing up whether I’m online or hearing random people’s conversations it’s everywhere lol. So I’m interested and asked one of my friends on Facebook and he told me to start here.

Let me introduce myself, I am 31 years old living in Atlanta with my family (mom and sister and nephew). I do IT and computer repairs and so forth. The furthest I’ve gotten in trading is trading my USD for some food at a restaurant or grocery shops and I dont think that really counts for anything in FOREX lol. Anyway I am here to learn before I dive into this. So I’m open to suggestions and advice and so forth. Thank you all for reading.

Hi

First of all thank you for suggestion. I just finished summer school. More i read about forex bigger smile i have on my face. But i understand that is a lot of work in front of me. And i think i have a big backup in you guys from this site.

ALL THE BEST eddieb
Dani

Hello my name Gregory similar to everyone here on this forum I’m new to ForEX, but very interested in learning the in’s and out’s of trading forex I’m 40 yrs old not looking to get rich but to put my retirement in my own hands at my own at this moment I’m all ears on anything that has to do with forex

Hi all.