RULES + Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum

Hello All, Im Ray from NYC. I very new to the forex trading thing, as my brother in law told me about it. and now here I am

hi this is GW1.my first time,had a bad experience with binary uno.cannot do any worse on my own.

Hello Raymond here
Am an artist, graphics designer & animator. a newbie here just completed the awesome course and looking forward to making it BIG. Round of applause to ADMIN Babypips. i appreciate & looking forward to learning MORE, MORE, MORE

Greetings All,
I am from NC in the US but am currently in Africa. I am absolutely new to the Forex markets, but understand the basic principles as to how money is made in the market. That’s all I know. Everything else is a complete mystery to me, however the School of Pipsology is really helping in that regard. I graduated preschool today and have moved on to kindergarten. I will make it a point to end all of my study days right here in the forums or blogs just to absorb as much experience from all you folks as I can. I believe that through the forex markets, I can make a difference in the lives of those I love most as well as free myself from the day to day rat race and focus on creating a legacy for my family. Thank God for this website because before I found it, I was turning to the brokers and platform providers for what I didn’t know about this market. That’s like a chicken going to a wolf for suggestions on dinner. At any rate I look forward to being here and learning all I can about the forex market and will be opening a demo account soon. Thanks everyone.

Hello, I’m FATCLIENT, you may wonder how fat? :59: I’m still way very new to forex. Still in Pre-school. I joined here only cos I wanna be like Dr. Pipslow and Buffet. I hope I have taken right steps to be here and to someday be on media.

Lest I forget, I’m from Africa, Nigeria. :60:

Assist me with all you have. Time and advise. Cheers.

Hello, Everyone!