RULES + Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum

Hello Everyone

My name is Kendra and a Newbie to Forex. I was introduced by a friend. I have started the lessons, still on easy and understandable. Hope to make some $$.

Great Site!

Hi all I am the MidKnight_King, I have known about trading since 2005, but never partook or really researched it until now. I would like to do this as a career for myself. Whether it is FX, futures, commodities or options I know that babypips is the place to be, l consider you all my breathen, we are like the trading Assassins Creed.

Ps I’m from London & I predict Andre Ward will defeat Sergi Kovalev in their rematch.

Kind regards

Hi guys
My name is Sunkanmi, Kanmi for short :slight_smile:
I am actually quite late to find out about forex (so i think). I am a dentist who has recently seen some of his friends no longer able to practice dentistry due to the physical demand of the profession. So i thought to myself, if my hands and back go MIA, the only thing i will have left to use is my mind. Hence Forex. Looking forward to making this transition :slight_smile:

Good day all my name is FxMafundane.

I’m from South Africa, I’m quite very new to Forex.
I’ve seen some social media posts and blogs about individuals claiming to make crazy money trading but there’s always a catch when I try to follow up. Mostly they never share how it is done and when they do it’s for a ridiculous fee that I honestly can’t afford. After much web trawling and searching I finally came across this site and so far I’m liking it. I hope to make it big someday.

Hey…
I am Edwordclass from Kenya. I was interested in stock trading until I learnt of the forex trading. I look forward to real trading in future so I am here to Learn and practise as much as I can.

Hi ALL!