Back to BabyPips where all started after becoming a professional Forex trader - MMFX

Hey everyone,

My name is Miguel, it has been now 4 years that I’m trading Forex for a living. I started learning about Forex in 2005 reading books, trading demo accounts and of course here on BabyPips and its awesome School of Pipsology.

It has been a long ride ever since, I started trading Forex while I was working in Switzerland. I did all the mistakes a newbie could do during my learning period and with the time I eventually started to become profitable.
It took me 5 years of learning and experimenting in Forex trading, until I decided to take a leap of faith, and I left Europe to go live in South East Asia where the cost of living is lower. I did this so that I could trade full time and mostly live with my small profits until they got bigger with time, practice and experience.

Like I said, it has been now a bit more than 4 years that I am trading Forex for a living, and it has been great so far!
But in Forex trading, your learning curve never stops, since you need to be flexible and learn to adjust your trading methodologies/systems frequently in order to keep up with the variations of the market.

I decided to join again BabyPips simply because Forex trading is a very lonely business, and you don’t get to talk to many people, or share your passion with many people.
What is better than being part of an awesome Forex Forum where everybody shares the same passion?!

I am here to share my experiences and knowledge in Forex trading acquired during all those years, but I am also here to keep on learning and developing myself as a trader.

I like to hear from people, and I like to help people, therefore do not hesitate in contacting me!

:41: As a matter of fact, I started coaching people since a couple of months ago who are willing to take their trading to the next level. I’m also the author of several Forex trading eBooks where I share my most profitable trading systems. :41: